The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings

$21.00 Sale Save
The Secret Garden - &
The Secret Garden - &
The Secret Garden - &
The Secret Garden - &
The Secret Garden - &
The Secret Garden - &
The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings
The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings
The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings
The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings
The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings
The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings

The Secret Garden - 'The Whole World Is A Garden' Daisy Stud Earrings

$21.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by The Secret Garden, these daisy stud earrings are perfect for fans of Frances Hodgson Burnett's classic novel.

The delicate openwork daisy studs are made from recycled sterling silver and evoke the whimsical garden spirit of the book.

They come with a floral backing card which features the following quote: If you look the right way, you can see that the whole world is a garden.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Recycled Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 10mm x 10mm