ENJOY 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH CODE: NEW10

Pride and Prejudice Wooden Pin
Pride and Prejudice Wooden Pin
Pride and Prejudice Wooden Pin

Pride and Prejudice Wooden Pin

£7.00

Quote and Quill

A lovely wooden pin for fans of Pride and Prejudice.

Inspired by Jane Austen's classic book, this delicate pink book cover design is digitally printed onto responsibly sourced European Birch Plywood.

It's the perfect bookish gift for classic literature lovers.

The pin has a rubber clutch fastening and comes with a pastel purple backing card.

Love classic literature? We also have Little Women and Anne of Green Gables wooden pins in our shop.

Our wooden pins are made from responsibly sourced European Birch Plywood.

Wooden pin badges use 20 to 24 times less energy to produce than enamel pin badges and the fast-growing wood is sourced from ethical suppliers who support responsible woodland management schemes.

Please note that Birch Plywood is a natural material which means that the colour, grain, and texture can vary from pin to pin.

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled, 350gsm uncoated paper.

Pins are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Approx 2.4cm (W) and 3cm (L)

Material:

Our wooden pins are made from responsibly sourced European Birch Plywood.

Wooden pin badges use 20 to 24 times less energy to produce than enamel pin badges and the fast-growing wood is sourced from ethical suppliers who support responsible woodland management schemes.

Please note that Birch Plywood is a natural material which means that the colour, grain, and texture can vary from pin to pin.

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled, 350gsm uncoated paper.

Pins are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:

Approx 2.4cm (W) and 3cm (L)