Enjoy 10% off your first order with code: New10

Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel

Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel

£10.95

Quote and Quill

This tea towel is the perfect kitchen accessory for fans of Pride and Prejudice. It features 18 quotes from Jane Austen's classic novel with a silhouette of Elizabeth and Darcy in the middle.

To make this an extra special literary gift, our tea towels come in eco-friendly card sleeves that are printed with the Elizabeth and Darcy silhouette surrounded by flowers.

These white screen printed tea towels are made from 170gsm weight 100% cotton. They're ethically produced and AZO free. 

The die-cut sleeves are made from recycled 300gsm brown card. 

Portrait 700mm x 500mm

Material

These white screen printed tea towels are made from 170gsm weight 100% cotton. They're ethically produced and AZO free. 

The die-cut sleeves are made from recycled 300gsm brown card. 

Dimensions

Portrait 700mm x 500mm