Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel

$17.00 Sale Save
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel
Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel

Pride and Prejudice Quotes Tea Towel

$17.00 Sale Save

This tea towel is the perfect kitchen accessory for fans of Pride and Prejudice. It features 18 quotes from Jane Austen's classic novel with a silhouette of Elizabeth and Darcy in the middle.

The towels have a hanging loop and are tied with twine and an eco-friendly kraft swing tag printed with the Elizabeth and Darcy silhouette surrounded by flowers.

Material

These digitally printed tea towels are made from 309gsm weight breathable and absorbent 100% cotton. The towels are printed, cut and sewn here in the UK too.

The swing tags are made from recycled, FSC certified kraft paper. Twine colour might differ from photos (we use both grey/white and blonde/white).

Dimensions

Portrait 71 x 46cm