Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings

$20.00 Sale Save
Pride and Prejudice - &
Pride and Prejudice - &
Pride and Prejudice - &
Pride and Prejudice - &
Pride and Prejudice - &
Pride and Prejudice - &
Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings
Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings
Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings
Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings
Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings
Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings

Pride and Prejudice - 'How Ardently I Admire and Love You' Heart Stud Earrings

$20.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Pride and Prejudice, these delicate heart earrings are perfect for fans of Jane Austen's classic novel.

The openwork heart studs are made from sterling silver and evoke the Regency romance between Elizabeth and Mr Darcy.

They come with a pretty backing card which features the following quote: You must allow me to tell you how ardently I admire and love you.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover or romance reader.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 9mm x 8mm