Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace

$32.00 Sale Save
Little Women - &
Little Women - &
Little Women - &
Little Women - &
Little Women - &
Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace
Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace
Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace
Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace
Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace

Little Women - 'Families Are The Most Beautiful Things' Linked Hearts Necklace

$32.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Little Women, this delicate linked hearts necklace is perfect for fans of Louisa May Alcott's classic novel.

The joined hearts represent love, connection and the bonds of family, making it a perfect gift for mothers, daughters and sisters.

Each heart is hammered flat on one half and made from sterling silver with light oxidation. The necklace is finished with a 16 inch chain and a spring ring clasp.

It comes with a pretty backing card which features the following quote: I do think that families are the most beautiful things in all the world!

This necklace will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover.

The necklace comes in a recyclable kraft gift box with a removable recycled eco-fibre insert to keep it secure. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the box gift wrapped with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Dimensions:
Approx 12mm x 17mm