Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration

$10.00 Sale Save
Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration
Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration
Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration
Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration
Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration
Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration

Little Women Book Quote Wooden Christmas Decoration

$10.00 Sale Save

This festive decoration is perfect for fans of Louisa May Alcott's Little Women.

Designed in the shape of a book, it features the following quote: The rooms were very still while the pages were softly turned and the winter sunshine crept in to touch the bright heads and serious faces with a Christmas greeting.

The decoration comes with twine so that it can be hung on a tree. Choose between five different colour twines at no extra cost.

The decoration is digitally printed onto responsibly sourced Maple veneered MDF, with a matte coating.

The back of the decoration is natural Maple MDF.

Material:

Our tree decorations are made from responsibly sourced Maple veneered MDF. This fast-growing wood is sourced from ethical suppliers who support responsible woodland management schemes.

Please note that Maple MDF is a natural material which means that the colour, grain, and texture can vary from item to item.

Dimensions:
Approx 5cm (W) and 6.2cm (L)