Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings

$24.00 Sale Save
Jane Eyre - &
Jane Eyre - &
Jane Eyre - &
Jane Eyre - &
Jane Eyre - &
Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings
Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings
Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings
Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings
Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings

Jane Eyre - 'What I Can Truly Love' Infinity Heart Stud Earrings

$24.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Jane Eyre, these delicate infinity heart earrings are perfect for fans of Charlotte Brontë's classic novel.

The heart studs are made from sterling silver and evoke the gothic romance between the book's eponymous heroine and the brooding Mr Rochester.

They come with a pretty backing card which features the following quote: I have for the first time found what I can truly love—I have found you.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover or romance reader.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 9mm x 10mm