Hamlet - 'Nothing Either Good Or Bad' Skull Stud Earrings

$24.00 Sale Save
Hamlet - &
Hamlet - &
Hamlet - &
Hamlet - &
Hamlet - 'Nothing Either Good Or Bad' Skull Stud Earrings
Hamlet - 'Nothing Either Good Or Bad' Skull Stud Earrings
Hamlet - 'Nothing Either Good Or Bad' Skull Stud Earrings
Hamlet - 'Nothing Either Good Or Bad' Skull Stud Earrings

Hamlet - 'Nothing Either Good Or Bad' Skull Stud Earrings

$24.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Hamlet, these mini skull stud earrings are perfect for fans of William Shakespeare's classic play.

The studs are made from recycled sterling silver and evoke the tragic spirit of the book.

They come with a backing card featuring the following quote: There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover or enthusiast of The Bard's works.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Recycled Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 6mm x 5mm