Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings

$25.00 Sale Save
Dracula - &
Dracula - &
Dracula - &
Dracula - &
Dracula - &
Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings
Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings
Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings
Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings
Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings

Dracula - 'You Are One Of The Lights' Bat Stud Earrings

$25.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Dracula, these bat stud earrings are perfect for fans of Bram Stoker's classic novel.

The detailed bat studs are made from recycled sterling silver and evoke the gothic spirit of the book.

They come with a black backing card which features the following quote: There are darknesses in life, and there are lights. You are one of the lights.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Recycled Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 6mm x 10mm