Enjoy 10% off your first order with code: New10

Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet
Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet
Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet
Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet
Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet
Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet

Anne of Green Gables Sticker Sheet

£2.50

Quote and Quill

This eco-friendly sticker sheet is perfect for fans of Anne of Green Gables and Anne With An E.

Ideal for sticking to journals, diaries, notebooks, laptops and scrapbooks, our A6 sticker sheets feature 7 peel-able stickers inspired by L. M. Montgomery's beloved book.

The sheet includes four literary quote stickers, two floral stickers and a straw hat sticker.

Love this item? We also have sticker sheets inspired by Pride and Prejudice and Little Women.

Our sticker sheets are digitally printed onto responsibly sourced papers and are 100% PVC free and 100% recyclable.

They're weather and waterproof (suitable for short to medium term outdoor applications) with a matte finish and a water based adhesive.

Please note that recycled materials are not uniform and therefore the colour and texture can vary slightly from product to product. We think this makes our items even more unique.

A6 Portrait (148mm x 105mm)

Material:

Our sticker sheets are digitally printed onto responsibly sourced papers and are 100% PVC free and 100% recyclable.

They're weather and waterproof (suitable for short to medium term outdoor applications) with a matte finish and a water based adhesive.

Please note that recycled materials are not uniform and therefore the colour and texture can vary slightly from product to product. We think this makes our items even more unique.

Dimensions

A6 Portrait (148mm x 105mm)