Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings

$24.00 Sale Save
Anne of Green Gables - &
Anne of Green Gables - &
Anne of Green Gables - &
Anne of Green Gables - &
Anne of Green Gables - &
Anne of Green Gables - &
Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings
Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings
Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings
Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings
Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings
Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings

Anne of Green Gables - 'Kindred Spirits' Cherry Blossom Stud Earrings

$24.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Anne of Green Gables, these cherry blossom stud earrings are perfect for fans of L. M. Montgomery's classic novel.

The delicate blossom studs are made from recycled sterling silver and evoke the blooming cherry tree outside Anne Shirley's window, which she affectionately calls Snow Queen.

They come with a floral backing card which features the following quote: Kindred spirits are not so scarce as I used to think. It's splendid to find out there are so many of them in the world.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover or kindred spirit.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Recycled Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 6mm x 6mm