Moby Dick - 'I Know Not All That May Be Coming' Whale Tail Stud Earrings

$21.00 Sale Save
Moby Dick - &
Moby Dick - &
Moby Dick - &
Moby Dick - &
Moby Dick - 'I Know Not All That May Be Coming' Whale Tail Stud Earrings
Moby Dick - 'I Know Not All That May Be Coming' Whale Tail Stud Earrings
Moby Dick - 'I Know Not All That May Be Coming' Whale Tail Stud Earrings
Moby Dick - 'I Know Not All That May Be Coming' Whale Tail Stud Earrings

Moby Dick - 'I Know Not All That May Be Coming' Whale Tail Stud Earrings

$21.00 Sale Save
Gift Wrap

Inspired by Moby Dick, these whale tail stud earrings are perfect for fans of Herman Melville's classic novel.

The delicate studs are made from recycled sterling silver and evoke the whale at the heart of the book.

They come with a backing card featuring the following quote: I know not all that may be coming, but be it what it will, I'll go to it laughing.

These earrings will make a lovely literary gift for any classic book lover.

The earrings come as standard in a small eco-friendly kraft envelope. For an extra special gift, you can choose to have the item gift wrapped. Gift wrapped earrings come in a recyclable kraft pillow box tied with natural twine and decorated with a delicate dried flower sprig. Add a gift message to your order and we'll hand write it on a little kraft card too.

Material:

Recycled Sterling Silver

The backing cards are made from 100% recycled card.

Earrings are packed in eco-friendly bio-degradable and compostable clear display bags made in the UK (these are made from sustainable vegetable starch, rather than chemical based plastic).

Dimensions:
Approx 6mm x 10mm